Text Size:

Contrast: Normal High Soft

Translate Site

Contact Us

Telephone Numbers

Main Telephone Number: 519-748-1914
Museum Gift Shop: 519-748-1914 ext. 3924
Fax: 519-748-0009
TTY - Telephone Device for the Deaf: 519-575-4608

Mailing Address

Waterloo Region Museum
10 Huron Rd.
Kitchener, ON, N2P 2R7
Canada

General Emailbox

WaterlooRegionMuseum@regionofwaterloo.ca

Artifact Donations

Contact Stacy McLennan, Collections Curator and Registrar at SMcLennan@regionofwaterloo.ca or 519-748-1914 ext. 3268.

Staff

Administration
Adele Hempel Manager/Curator ext. 3270 ahempel@regionofwaterloo.ca
Guest Services
Keri Solomon Supervisor of Guest Services ext. 3878 KSolomon@regionofwaterloo.ca
Lisa Herrewynen Guest Services Representative ext. 3814

LHerrewynen@regionofwaterloo.ca

Jocelyn Tostik Program Assistant  ext. 3260

JTostik@regionofwaterloo.ca

Victoria Lewin Guest Services Representative ext. 3077 VLewin@regionofwaterloo.ca
Jamie Perham Facility Rentals Coordinator - Wedding and Group Tours   ext. 3989 JPerham@regionofwaterloo.ca
Public Programs
Wendy Connell Supervisor of Public Programs ext. 3266 WConnell@regionofwaterloo.ca
Kevin Thomas Public Programs Specialist ext. 3271

KeThomas@regionofwaterloo.ca

Megan Crawford Teacher/Interpreter, Museum Galleries 748-1914

MeCrawford@regionofwaterloo.ca

Carolyn Blackstock Teacher/Interpreter, Homes and Businesses 748-1914   

CBlackstock@regionofwaterloo.ca

Danielle Jewinski Teacher/Interpreter, Museum Galleries 748-1914

DJewinski@regionofwaterloo.ca

Karla Kale Teacher/Interpreter, Agriculture and Livestock 748-1914  

KKale@regionofwaterloo.ca

Dave Neufeld Education Coordinator ext. 3269 DNeufeld@regionofwaterloo.ca
Susan Reid Groundwater Festival Coordinator ext. 3265 SReid@regionofwaterloo.ca
Sean Stoughton Village Coordinator ext. 3879

SStoughton@regionofwaterloo.ca

Robbie Berardi Teacher/Interpreter, Trades and Blacksmith 748-1914  

RBerardi@regionofwaterloo.ca

Bob Wildfong Heritage Gardener 748-1914  
Collections Preservation and Exhibits
James Jensen Supervisor of Collections and Exhibits ext. 3685 JJensen@regionofwaterloo.ca
Richard Fuller Conservator ext. 3267 RFuller@regionofwaterloo.ca
Stacy McLennan Collections Curator and Registrar ext. 3268 SMcLennan@regionofwaterloo.ca
Amber Nowak Museum Technical Assistant 519-742-7752 ext. 3250 ANowak@regionofwaterloo.ca
Philip Ower Exhibit Designer and Fabricator ext. 3291 POwer@regionofwaterloo.ca
Elisia Scagnetti Museum Cataloguing Assistant  ext. 3290 

EScagnetti@regionofwaterloo.ca

Celina Johnson Exhibits Researcher - Women's History ext. 3974  
Noah Damaren Artifact Photographer 748-1914  
David Popplow Artifact Photographer 748-1914  
Marketing
Sean Jasmins Supervisor of Marketing and Partnerships ext. 3681 SJasmins@regionofwaterloo.ca
Janine Toms Marketing and Community Relations Coordinator  ext. 3647 JToms@regionofwaterloo.ca
Volunteer Management
Debbie Moxam Coordinator of Volunteer Services ext. 3272  DMoxam@regionofwaterloo.ca

 

Buildings and Grounds Maintenance
Lutchmenarine ‘Buddy’ Maharaj Chief Building Operator ext. 3289  
Kevin Hall Facilities Maintainer (Heritage) 748-4248  
Susan Cooper Custodian 748-4248  
Vacancy Facilities Maintainer (Heritage)    
Emergencies To report an after hours emergency 519-575-4400