Text Size: | Contrast: Normal High Soft | Translate Site

Contact Us

Telephone Numbers

Main Telephone Number: 519-748-1914
Museum Gift Shop: 519-748-1914 ext. 3924
Fax: 519-748-0009
TTY - Telephone Device for the Deaf: 519-575-4608

Mailing Address

Waterloo Region Museum
10 Huron Rd.
Kitchener, ON, N2P 2R7
Canada

General Emailbox

WaterlooRegionMuseum@regionofwaterloo.ca

Artifact Donations

Contact Tom Reitz, Manager/Curator at TReitz@regionofwaterloo.ca or 519-748-1914 ext. 3270.

Staff

Administration
Tom Reitz Manager/Curator ext. 3270 TReitz@regionofwaterloo.ca
Carol Jumis Program Assistant ext. 3264 CJumis@regionofwaterloo.ca
Guest Services
Keri Solomon Supervisor of Guest Services ext. 3878 KSolomon@regionofwaterloo.ca
Lisa Herrewynen Guest Services Representative ext. 3814

LHerrewynen@regionofwaterloo.ca

Victoria Lewin Guest Services Representative ext. 3077 VLewin@regionofwaterloo.ca
Visitor Experience
Wendy Connell Supervisor of Visitor Experience ext. 3266 WConnell@regionofwaterloo.ca
Kevin Thomas Interpretation Specialist ext. 3271

KeThomas@regionofwaterloo.ca

Jennifer Walser Teacher/Interpreter, Museum Galleries ext. 3820 JWalser@regionofwaterloo.ca
Carolyn Blackstock Teacher/Interpreter, Museum Galleries

ext: 3807

CBlackstock@regionofwaterloo.ca
Chris Coady Teacher/Interpreter, Homes and Businesses 748-1914
Karla Kale Teacher/Interpreter, Agriculture and Livestock 748-1914
Dave Neufeld Education Coordinator ext. 3269 DNeufeld@regionofwaterloo.ca
Susan Reid Groundwater Festival Coordinator ext. 3265 SReid@regionofwaterloo.ca
Sean Stoughton Village Coordinator ext. 3879

SStoughton@regionofwaterloo.ca

Robbie Berardi Teacher/Interpreter, Trades and Blacksmith 748-1914
Bob Wildfong Heritage Gardener 748-1914
Collections Preservation and Exhibits
James Jensen Curator of Exhibits ext. 3685 JJensen@regionofwaterloo.ca
Richard Fuller Conservator ext. 3267 RFuller@regionofwaterloo.ca
Stacy McLennan Registrar/Researcher ext. 3268 SMcLennan@regionofwaterloo.ca
Philip Ower Exhibit Preparator ext. 3291 POwer@regionofwaterloo.ca
Marketing and Facility Rentals
Sean Jasmins Supervisor of Marketing and Communication ext. 3681 SJasmins@regionofwaterloo.ca
Jamie Perham Events Coordinator -  Rentals, Weddings and Group Bookings ext. 3989 JPerham@regionofwaterloo.ca
Volunteer Management
Deborah Young Coordinator of Volunteer Resources ext. 3272

DeYoung@regionofwaterloo.ca

Buildings and Grounds Maintenance
Jim Pearson Chief Building Operator ext. 3289 JPearson@regionofwaterloo.ca
Dave Clements Maintenance Lead Hand 748-4248 DClements@regionofwaterloo.ca
Susan Cooper Custodian 748-4248
  Facilities Maintainer (Heritage)
 
Emergencies To report an after hours emergency 519-575-4400